gavel-us-flag-bg image
The American Legion Text & Logo Image

Elected & Appointed Officials

Francis Scott Key Post 11 (2020-2021)

Post Officers

Commander – Curtis Jones

1st Vice Commander – Willie Jenkins

2nd Vice Commander – Otis Smith

3rd Vice Commander – Kimberly Davis

Adjutant – Joe Rizzo

Finance Ofcr – Bernard “Bernie” Palmer

Historian – Sheldon Shealer

Sgt-At-Arms – Robert “Bob” Wolpert

Service Officer – Otis Smith

Judge Advocate – William “Bill” Lach

Executive Committee

Keith Clevenger

William “Curt” Harper

Thomas Pryor

Wayne Kaikko

Clarence “Oscar” Shankle

George Smith III

Operations Committee

Murray “David” Quinn (3- year term)

Wayne Kaikko

Clarence “Oscar” Shankle

William “Bill” Lach

Donald Rice

Clayton “Bubby” Ward *(2018)

Patricia Swiderski *(2019)

*current members of the committee voted in during previous elections

Scroll to Top